NRVRC Staff

 

6580 Valley Center Drive, Suite 124
Radford, VA

Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00
Phone: (540) 639-9313
Fax: (540) 831-6093
Email: nrvrc@nrvrc.org



Name Title Extension # Email
Kevin Byrd, AICP Executive Director 212 kbyrd@nrvrc.org
Janet McNew Director of Finance and Personnel 211 jmcnew@nrvrc.org
Elijah Sharp Director of Planning and Programs 210 esharp@nrvrc.org
Patrick Burton, AICP Senior Planner 217 pburton@nrvrc.org
Christy Straight Regional Planner II 209 cstraight@nrvrc.org
Jennifer Wilsie Regional Planner II 204 jwilsie@nrvrc.org
Patrick O'Brien Regional Planner II 206 pobrien@nrvrc.org
Michael Gottfredson Regional Planner I 205 michaelg@nrvrc.org
Ken Hall Regional Planner (Part-time) 208 khall@nrvrc.org
Julie Phillips Office Manager 216 jphillips@nrvrc.org
Jonnell Sanciangco, GISP Data Systems Manager 222 jsanciangco@nrvrc.org
Catherine Howey GIS Intern 202 chowey@nrvrc.org